Rentacoder, MDX

Well, I've been dying for some cash, so I thought instead of getting a job in a superrmarket, why not make a headstart on the kinda stuff I want to do in life? I popped over to rentacoder to see what jobs were going, and there's a nice little HR project and after speaking with the leader of it, I've managed to secure the work. Pretty coll, and I'm excited so he's probably going to get some great results and I'll be paying myself too little, ahh well šŸ˜›

Also, I finished my work on a deferred light shader which you can now grab from here. Here's the obligatory shot

Leave a Reply

